Trenere og lagledere Høst 2018

Lag Navn Telefon E-post
GJ6      
Trener Gjermund Dalsveen 99524421 gjermunddalsveen@hotmail.com
Lagleder Anita Sandvold 95785162 a.b.sandvold@gmail.com
Gutter 7 år (5’er)
Trener Jørgen Ringstad 91806604 skryten@gmail.com
Trener/Lagleder Torgeir Moen 91591593 torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
G/J 8 år (5`er)
Trener Erik Andre Skrukkerud 91713768 miniskrukken@hotmail.com
Lagleder Guro Stenset 97659191 Gurostenset@gmail.com
Trener Erik Mæhlum 99641692 Maehlum@hotmail.com
G/J 9 år (5`er)
Trener Lars Inge Fløtlien 95998748 larsflotlien@outlook.com
Trener Torgeir Moen 91591593 torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
Lagleder Christian Halsa 48022116 chri-ha@hotmail.com
G 10 år (5`er)
Trener Kristian Skar 90082751 Kristianskar@grundfos.com
Lagleder  Bitten Stokke  99624261  btollan@hotmail.com
Lagleder Wenche Halsten Borud 93691253 mha@eika.no
Gutter 11 år (7`er)
Trener Cato Halvorsrud 95909335 catohalv@hotmail.com
Trener Stian Undbekken 91635852 Stian_Undbekken@hotmail.com
Lagleder Linda Slatlem 40557406  lindah78@hotmail.com
 Trener Thomas Viken  95141662  thomasviken@bbnett.no
Jenter 13 år (9`er)
Trener Ellen Brukstuen  45426541  ellen_brukstuen_94@hotmail.com
Lagleder  Brita Haslie  48159604  britahaslie@gmail.com
Gutter 14 år (11`er)
Lagleder  Janne Halsten 47638614  Janne.halsten@gjovik.kommune.n
Trener  Stian Undbekken  91635852  Stian_undbekken@hotmail.com
Trener Espen Hauge 95061017 klier@online.no
A-lag herrer (11`er-lag)
Hovedtrener Kjell Slettmoen  92210839
Lagleder Ottar Randgaard 99299004 ottar07@hotmail.com
A-lag kvinner (9`er-lag)
Trener Ragnhild Håberg Foss 99388402  Ragnhild_foss12@hotmail.com
Lagleder Anne Lene Dalseg 40843563 andalseg@online.no