Trenere og lagledere 2020

Lag Navn Telefon E-post
J10
Trener Cato Larsen 40244217
catolars@gmail.com
Damelag
Trener Ragnhild Haaberg Foss 99388402
ragnhild_foss12@hotmail.com
Lagleder Anne-Lene Wagner Dalseg 40843563
andalseg@online.no
G6
Trener Torgeir Moen 91591593
torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
G7
Trener Stian Undbekken 91635852
Stian_Undbekken@hotmail.com
G8
Trener Gjermund Dahlsveen 99524421
gjermunddalsveen@hotmail.com
Lagleder Anita Beate Sandvold 95785162
a.b.sandvold@gmail.com
G9
Trener Martin Berge 90207643
martinberge@me.com
Lagleder Torgeir Moen 91591593
torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
G10
Trener Eirk Andre Skrukkerud 91713768
miniskrukken@hotmail.com
Lagleder Marina Kastet 92626564
G11
Trener Christian Halsa 48022116
chri-ha@hotmail.com
Trener Lars Inge Fløtlien 95998748
larsflotlien@outlook.com
Lagleder Torgeir Moen 91591593
torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
G12
Trener Bitten Tollan Stokke 99624261
btollan@hotmail.com
Trener Guro Havig 45262281
gurohavig@hotmail.com
Trener Jan Henrik Rognan 41506364
jhrognan@hotmail.com
Trener Lars Even Eliassen 91557334
larselia7@gmail.com
Lagleder Merete Halsten Borud 93691253 mha@eika.no
Lagleder Thomas Ånerud 93686794
thomasaanerud@outlook.com
G13
Trener Stian Undbekken 91635852
Stian_Undbekken@hotmail.com
Lagleder Kenneth Sveen 93248220
kensveen@gmail.com
G14
Trener Tom Evensen 93042780
tom2m2m@hotmail.com
G15
Trener Espen Hauge 95061017 klier@online.no
Lagleder Janne Halsten 47638614
Janne.halsten@gjovik.kommune.no
Herrelag
Trener Odd Erik Løvlund 90102162
lovlund@outlook.com
Ass. trener Eirk Andre Skrukkerud 91713768
miniskrukken@hotmail.com
Ass. trener Steffen Stensby 90823424
steffen_stensby@hotmail.com
Lagleder Øystein Øverbø 97894110
oystein1997@hotmail.com
Lagleder Jan-Eivind Lohnsveen 47806752
jan-e-lohnsveen@hotmail.com