Trenere og lagledere 2019

Lag Navn Telefon E-post
GJ7      
Trener Gjermund Dahlsveen 99524421 gjermunddalsveen@hotmail.com
Trener Bjørn Benno 92819114 bjornbenno@hotmail.no
Lagleder Anita Beate Sandvold 95785162 a.b.sandvold@gmail.com
G8      
Trener Jørgen Ringstad 91806604 skryten@gmail.com
Trener Martin Berge 90207643 martinberge@me.com
Lagleder Torgeir Moen 91591593 torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
G9      
Trener Eirk Andre Skrukkerud 91713768 miniskrukken@hotmail.com
Lagleder Guro Stenset 97659191 Gurostenset@gmail.com
J9      
Trener Erik Mæhlum 99641692 Maehlum@hotmail.com
Trener Cato Larsen 40244217 catolars@gmail.com
Lagleder Amund Havig 97616811 Amundhav@hotmail.com
G10      
Trener Christian Halsa 48022116 chri-ha@hotmail.com
Trener Lars Inge Fløtlien 95998748 larsflotlien@outlook.com
Lagleder Torgeir Moen 91591593 torgeirmoen@hotmail.com
G11      
Trener Bitten Tollan Stokke 99624261 btollan@hotmail.com
Trener Guro Havig 45262281 gurohavig@hotmail.com
Lagleder Merete Halsten Borud 93691253 mha@eika.no
G12      
Trener Stian Undbekken 91635852 Stian_Undbekken@hotmail.com
Lagleder Kenneth Sveen    
G14      
Trener Espen Hauge 95061017 klier@online.no
Lagleder Janne Halsten 47638614 Janne.halsten@gjovik.kommune.no
Damelag      
Trener Ragnhild Foss 99388402 Ragnhild_foss12@hotmail.com
Lagleder Anne Lene Dalseg 40843563 andalseg@online.no
Herrelag      
Trener Kjell Sletmoen 92210839  
Lagleder Ottar Randgaard 99299004 ottar07@hotmail.com