Trenere og lagledere 2017

Lag

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Gutter 6 år (3’er)

Trener/Lagleder

Torgeir Moen

91591593

torgeirmoen@hotmail.com

G/J 7 år (5`er)

Trener

Erik Andre Skrukkerud

91713768

miniskrukken@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Guro Stenset

97659191

Gurostenset@gmail.com

G/J 8 år (5`er)

Trener

Torgeir Moen

91591593

torgeirmoen@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Christian Halsa

48022116

chri-ha@hotmail.com

G 9 år (5`er)

Trener

Kristian Skar

90082751

Kristianskar@grundfos.com

Lagleder

Anita Sandvold

95785162

a.b.sandvold@gmail.com

Jenter 9 år

Trener

Anne Mæhlum

91866064

annemaehlum@hotmail.com

Trener

Morten Berge

93021760

moffe@morty-br.no

Lagleder

Mina Haakenaasen

95048783

minaha77@hotmail.com

Gutter 10 år (5`er)

Trener

Cato Halvorsrud

95909335

catohalv@hotmail.com

Trener

Stian Undbekken

91635852

Stian_Undbekken@hotmail.com

Lagleder

Linda Slatlem

Gutter 12år

Trener

Espen Hauge

95061017

klier@online.no

Lagleder

Anita Sandvold

95785162

Jenter 12 år (7`er)

Trener

Jan Sveen

46980566

jansveen@hotmail.no

Trener

Kåre Engevold

97026693

kenge@online.no

Lagleder

Grethe Sørsveen

90830890

grethe_soersveen@yahoo.no

Gutter 13 år (7`er)

Trener/lagleder

Andreas Bergseng

97780438

andreas.bergseng@gmail.com

Lagleder

Ole Martin Sandnes

46980561

olemartin@innlandsbygg.no

Trener

Martin Uzak

uzsak16@gmail.com

A-lag herrer (11`er-lag)

Hovedtrener

Tom Sveadalen

48139137

tomsveadalen@yahoo.com

Lagleder

Ottar Randgaard

99299004

ottar07@hotmail.com

A-lag kvinner (9`er-lag)

Trener

Ragnhild Håberg Foss

99388402

Lagleder

Anne Lene Dalseg

40843563

andalseg@online.no